ON-DEMAND MASTERCLASS: Build a ‘Welcome Email’ That SELLS

Discover How to Convert More Email Subscribers into Paying Customers!

ON DEMAND TRAINING

On Demand Training Date & Times:

Morning: 8am PST/ 9am MST/ 10am CST/ 11am EST
Afternoon: 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST/ 3pm EST

ON DEMAND TRAINING

On Demand Training Date & Times:

Morning: 8am PST/ 9am MST/ 10am CST/ 11am EST
Afternoon: 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST/ 3pm EST

What would jumping from a .5% conversion rate to a 2%...5% or higher sales conversion rate do for your business? One SECRET WEAPON that impacts conversions is your very first email new list subscribers get - the Welcome Email.

This is ON DEMAND hands-on, done-with-you workshop that will show you how to create a powerful Welcome Email that sets the tone of all future emails, builds a highly responsive list right out the gate and immediately converts new leads to buying customers...on AUTOPILOT!

In this roll-up-your-sleeves FREE On Demand Masterclass, you will discover:

Every crucial component to crafting killer Welcome Emails that get higher OPEN rates and CLICK THROUGH rates

Deadly mistakes most marketers/entrepreneurs make that BURNS their relationship with subscribers forever

Swipe-and-Deploy example ‘Welcome Emails’ that convert new leads to new CUSTOMERS like clockwork...BOOST sales on autopilot

This training is not for you if:

You’re looking for rehashed, basic information on crafting a great Welcome Email you can find anywhere.

You already ‘have’ a Welcome Email that’s crushing it and can’t possibly be improved.

You don’t believe proven tactics for writing better Welcome emails that get higher open and click through rates work, in general.

 You’ll also get a special bonus gift when you show up: Customer Generating Welcome Email Series Editable Template.

About your host, Pol Cousineau

Pol Cousineau, CPA Auditor (Quebec), is the President of The Digital Navigator and is a specialist in creating learning, marketing, sales platforms for digital content, coaches and consultants.

He's also a Direct Response Copywriting Specialist, Customer Value Optimization Specialists, Converstion Rate Optimization Specialist, Ecommerce Specialist and Email Marketing Specialist certified by Digital Marketer in addition to using the Ask Method 2.0 formula to build a personalized experience for your clients and visitors.

On Demand Training Date & Times:

Morning: 8am PST/ 9am MST/ 10am CST/ 11am EST
Afternoon: 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST/ 3pm EST

On Demand Training Date & Times:

Morning: 8am PST/ 9am MST/ 10am CST/ 11am EST
Afternoon: 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST/ 3pm EST

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Earnings Disclaimer | Contact Us

Copyright 2017-19 - Pol Cousineau. All rights reserved worldwide.

- Save time... PDF templates with examples you can copy 
- Convert visitors into clients with our funnel examples
- Templates for short and long sales funnels
- Sell more with our weekly tips and offers to convert clients

Get your FREE Sales Funnel Templates Pack

Allow this progress bar to entice you to fill out your best email address below...

 
 

FREE CHECKLIST DOWNLOAD

Enter Your Email Address Where You Want Me To Send The Digital Product Sales Page Checklist

Grab the Blueprint with FREE Video Course, weekly strategies and special offers to convert more clients.

Get Your Digital Content Sales System 
Blueprint and Free Course

Digital Content Sales System Bluebrint
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]
[Click here to read the Privacy Policy]